Press

Edible Milwaukee is in the news! Follow the links below to learn more about us.

May 21st, In Dining, OnMilwaukee. “Edible Milwaukee Pulls Back the Curtain on Brew City Cuisine”: http://onmilwaukee.com/dining/articles/ediblemilwaukee052113.html

May 19th, City People, UrbanMilwaukee.com: http://urbanmilwaukee.com/2013/05/19/city-people-jen-ede/

May 18th, WISN 12. “New Magazine Focuses on Food in WI”: http://screen.yahoo.com/magazine-focuses-food-wi-153505008.html

May 17th, FOX6 Wake Up. “Edible Magazine Highlights Delicious Food Scene in Milwaukee”: http://fox6now.com/2013/05/17/edible-magazine-highlights-delicious-food-scene-in-milwaukee/

May 16th, 88Nine Radio Milwaukee. “Edible Milwaukee Launches Today, Read the First Issue Now”: http://www.radiomilwaukee.org/art-culture-design-community/edible-milwaukee-launches-today-read-first-issue-now
May 16th, WUWM. “Edible Milwaukee Celebrates Local Food Scene: http://www.wuwm.com/post/edible-milwaukee-celebrates-local-food-scene

May 14th, 88Nine Radio Milwaukee. “Edible Milwaukee: Cultivating our Local Food Culture”: http://www.radiomilwaukee.org/arts-culture/edible-milwaukee-cultivating-our-local-food-culture

March 12th, First Course, JSOnline. “Edible Milwaukee Magazine Launching in May”: http://www.jsonline.com/features/food/edible-milwaukee-magazine-launching-in-may-rv9171a-197357721.html

March 6th, Taste Buds, JSOnline: http://www.jsonline.com/blogs/lifestyle/195556251.html

February 25th, Weekly Nibbles, OnMilwaukee.com: http://onmilwaukee.com/dining/articles/NibbleFeb252013.html

January 16th, OnMilwaukee.com. “Milwaukee Brews: Upping the Bar for Restaurant Coffee”: http://onmilwaukee.com/dining/articles/restaurantcoffee.html

For media inquiries, please send an email to Jen Ede at media@ediblemilwaukee.com.